A Day In Dusseldorf with my iPhone



7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “A Day In Dusseldorf with my iPhone

  1. Love these buldings ! and you’re nearer and nearer from the day I can see you ! Yeah !!!
    One more week and I take my 206 to travel all across the France to see you ! so long, I can’t wait now !

  2. Lina

    Spiderman would have been proud of that last pic. 😉

    Love the architecture in Europe. Nothing like here in Canada.

    • Funny thing is, the buildings in the 1st and the 2nd picture have been designed by Toronto-born architect Frank O. Gehry, who also designed the Art Gallery of Ontario. 🙂
      xx

  3. “Streams of memories shrouded in orange glow” – (well, sort of).
    I’m stuck on the first pic actually; love the wall’s ‘blurred’ edges and the ‘physics’ in the sky.
    That’s quite a dream-team – you and your iPhone. Could you please ask that magic thing on my behalf to take a picture of its gorgeous owner (who, hopefully, will share it on here afterwards)? Thank you in advance!
    xx

  4. Amazing and funny architecture , totally love it.
    Spain loves you and misses you ♥

  5. xRuby

    Wow great pictures! I have never seen these buildings before. Very strange buildings but strange in a good way, I like them! 🙂

Leave a Reply

