Last Gig of the Tour – Dubai

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “Last Gig of the Tour – Dubai

  1. Flávia

    Amo!!!!!!!!!!

  2. that picture beautiful, relaxed and happy!

  3. Karine

    sorry but I cannot stop listening to John Garrison now, i saw the picture and and now I’m like ‘COZzzz I I LEAVE ON FRIDAY DONT YOU TRY, TRY RUNNING AFTERR MEEE!IM GONE AND UNTIL NEXT TIME, TTUUUUMM TUMMM TUMMM TUMDUMDUMDUM!
    ok i nnneeedded to say it here because i’m going crazy here!

  4. Monica

    Awesome!!

    Greetings from Brazil that never will forget you guys!!!!

    Monica

  5. Maggie

    Looking good guys,enjoy your time off:)see u next time

  6. Lina

    …And as I sit here thinking of all the years gone by and all the concerts I’ve attended, not knowing if our paths will cross again is the most difficult thought to ingest.
    I wish all of you the very best in your future endeavous. Keep smiling boys!
    Don’t be a stranger Johnny. xx

  7. jbfan132

    After this incredible journey, you’re all still looking good having a beer. Great! Thank you for all the memories, it’s been a fabulous World Tour. Guys, time for a well-deserved break. I’m listening “Too Blind To Hear” while I’m writing this message… 🙂 Wish you all the best John with your future projects. xx

  8. xRuby

    Hey John!

    What an amazing picture of you and the boys! You guys look amazing! 😀
    Thank you ever so much for the wonderful moments and memories this tour. It has been an amazing world tour for all of us 😀 .. Enjoy your well deserved rest! 😀 .. I wish you and the guys all the best and I hope to see you all again on the next tour!

    xoxo

  9. cassiopee

    and James’ smile says :Tour’s over : Ibiza beware!
    On more practical grounds, John, : I’d so love to see you sing “I leave on Friday” live 😉
    It’s been a wonderful year…All the best for your personal career, keep us posted…and take care!

Leave a Reply

