50,000 views of this Blog. Thanks everyone

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

3 Comments

May 14, 2012 · 6:20 am

3 responses to “50,000 views of this Blog. Thanks everyone

  1. jbfan132

    Nice milestone for your blog, congratulations John! And thanks a lot for this beautiful picture… you know exactly how to please us! 😉

  2. xtrinity30x

    You’re welcome 🙂
    It’s a nice blog. I often come here with a cup of coffee and put my feet up. Watch the passerbys coming and going. Say hello. Wink. Smile. Dream. Let the time run away with me. Then I’m off like a dirty shirt. Err, not my shirt! Get your mind outta the gutter!
    lol
    *sigh…yes, I’m weird.

  3. I know you took this in my country Brazil. It was wonderful. We already miss you, you were in Rio de Janeiro this day

Leave a Reply

