The road to nowhere

20120710-110242.jpg

4 Comments

July 10, 2012 · 10:03 am

4 responses to “The road to nowhere

  1. I’m sure it leads somewhere. The beach. The park. The correctional institution? lol
    Wishing you well my friend. 🙂 Miss you!

  2. That certainly doesn’t look like the road to the Yeovil 🙂

  3. I hope this picture doesn’t reflect the photographer’s current state of being and that you’re doing fine.

    At the risk of sounding like a broken record: Your music’s still sweetly shaking my soul EVERY day. Satellites my fire, so to speak – really addictive and huge, the stuff of legend. And your elder kids are nothing short of amazing and still being loved too. I’ve tried some other music lately, but nothing comes close – You are by far the BESTest, John!

    Blowing you a cyber-kiss from Berlin to wherever you are right now.
    Pretty much always and forever
    Jade x

    PS: I’m flying to Barcelona next week. If there’s anything you want me to tell the Catalan capital (or Colin or Dido) on your behalf, just let me know! 😉

  4. Karine

    Sometimes I like to go to places that will not take me nowhere… I’m kind of a weird person … Sometimes when I’m lost I’m really creative… Ok ok call me crazy…

Leave a Reply

